Google Reviews


reviews

Cheryl Gurman

August 15, 2021
Very nice business to deal with the salesman I dealt with was great and very helpful I would recommend you to go there if u need a car ???? great job
reviews

Christine Davies

August 17, 2021
Pleasure and easy to deal with. Would recommend them if your looking for a deal. Very friendly owners.
reviews

Dean Karr

October 14, 2021
Great customer service Super flexible and willing to help Customers I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a used car in the area
reviews

Doug Joy

October 14, 2021
Ahmed and family are top quality people to deal with. We went in looking for a specific car, and went out with a better car for an amazing price. They are very accommodating in terms of how to get the deal done. I cannot recommend them enough.
reviews

harman luthra

May 19, 2021
An amazing one-stop shop for people who don’t wanna hustle around. The staff is friendly and would match the deals according to your needs. Would definitely suggest going to this place.
reviews

JR

July 28, 2021
Fantastic customer service ! Everything was handled in a timely manner ! Thanks again Ahmed !!!!
reviews

Kali Savare

September 05, 2021
This dealer was amazing and helped my mom Nancy get a car. There service was great and even delivered the car to my mom. She loves her new Ford Fusion. We highly recommend using this dealership. Thank you Broz motors.
reviews

Lorraine Souchotte

October 06, 2021
Thoroughly happy with the professional service I received purchasing my car. Ahmed was very courteous and friendly with my daughter and myself during the purchase process. He went above and beyond to make sure my car was mechanically safe and took time to make my car look like it just came off a showroom floor. I highly recommend that you stop in to make your next purchase.
reviews

milena popadic

April 22, 2021
It is very professional and friendly place to buy cars.Thank you Ahmed!
reviews

N S

September 17, 2021
Up-front and honest! Sold me a great car and made sure it was in perfect shape for pick up day. Will be back next time I need a car. Thank you!
reviews

uberkiwi

February 24, 2022
The service was fast and the people were helpful and kind. They went above and beyond to make sure we had the best experience possible.
reviews

V ellie

September 03, 2021
WONDERFUL WONDERFUL SALES PEOPLE! Went above and beyond to make sure I drove away in a beautiful car at a reasonable price. Would recommend to anyone looking for affordable great condition vehicles. Thank you guys again!
reviews

Victoria A

September 03, 2021
You are the absolute best! Drove away in a beautiful 2012 Hyundai Elentra literally 2 days after seeing it. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know!
reviews

Walter Pecnik

September 05, 2021
Easy transaction and fair negotiation! The car was described well, which was appreciated since I was coming from a fair distance away. Delivered the car to my door too!

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Alicia Brauer-Spencer

September 28, 2020
Family man with great prices and always fair !!! Going the extra mile .. check this guy out ..
reviews

Desmond H Brown

December 29, 2020
Great service Ahmed is the best auto sales man.Hr helped us out from purchase to delivery. Great Company to buy from.
0

You have no vehicle saved.